Speakers Presentations & Bios

Posted on November 10, 2011: Access the speaker's bio by clicking on his/her name. Access the speaker's presentation by clicking on the Acrobat icon. The presentations are in PDF format.

Help us improve our future events by evaluating this activity. Please access the evaluation formHERE.

If you have any problems accessing them, please contact: 787-721-6060, Ext. 2234 or send an e-mail to: jsanchez@camarapr.net

Mrs. Anna M. Gómez
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and
Information and Deputy Administrator
National Telecommunications and Information
Administration (NTIA), U.S. Department of Commerce
Mr. Per Fredriksson
Principal, Customer Units North & Caribbean Region Latin America, Ericsson de Costa Rica SA
Mr. José Joaquín Villamil
Chairman & CEO, Estudios Técnicos, Inc.
Chairman of the Board, Association of Economists of Puerto Rico
Mr. Cleber Voelzke
Microsoft Puerto Rico & USVI General Manager
Mr. Raymond Ortiz
President, COSVI Asset Management Corp.

Mr. Luis G. Romero-Font
President & CEO, Optivon, Inc.

Mr. David J. Villano
Assistant Administrator
Telecommunications Program, USDA Rural Development

Mr. Andrés Claudio-Flores
President, Grey Puerto Rico

Mr. Armando J. Peña N.
Information Worker & Client Product Marketing Manager
Microsoft Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands
Mr. Juan M. Aguayo-Leal, MA
Director of Business Development Information Technologies, Telecommunications, Engineering & Aerospace Puerto Rico Industrial Development Company (PRIDCO)

Mrs. Sandra E. Torres López, Esq.
President, Puerto Rico Telecommunications Regulatory Board

Mr. Juan Eugenio Rodríguez De Hostos
Puerto Rico Chief Information Officer
Mr. Oscar Jiménez-Mártir, P. E.
President, INTECO
Mr. Francisco (Paco) Muñiz, PE, RCDD
Vice President of Business Solutions
WorldNet Telecommunications
Mr. Reylí E. Maldonado
Sales Director
AT & T Mobile Business Solutions for PR & USVI
Mr. Javier Fernando Pereira
Director of Product Development, Columbus Business Solutions
Mr. Jorge G. Lopez
Industry Manager Latin America Public Safety and National Security, Microsoft
Mr. Abelardo M. Ruiz
Business Sales & Marketing Executive Vice-President
Integration Technologies Corp.
Mr. Juan P. Noboa-Paredes
Chief Technology Officer, Dominican Republic Ministry of Education
Mr. Jorge Hernández, CPA
Vice President & CFO, OneLink Communications
Mr. Jorge L. Hernández, PE
PREPA Corporate Strategy Office Administrator
PREPA Networks

» Back

Page 3 of 4 1 2 3 4

Meet the Chamber

The Puerto Rico Chamber of Commerce is a non profit organization that is the Voice and Action of the Private Enterprise. Join us Today !

Contact Us

Our working hours are Monday thru Friday from 8:00 a.m. till 5:00 p.m.

Address: 100 Tetuán Street Old San Juan
Telephone: 787-721-6060
FAX: 787-723-1891
Others: 787-721-6060, Ext. 2209 and 2241
E-mail: camarapr@camarapr.net

Template downloaded from free website templates