Commonwealth of Puerto Rico-Guide of Government Officials

Guide of Government Officials, Commonwealth of Puerto Rico

Access the websites for the Governement Officials divides by Executive Office, House of Representatives, Senate, Mayors, Judges, etc. In the botton below, you may access a brief summary of the Legislative Process.

Legislative Process